MC IT Partners –
Smart digital consulting and execution services

We focus on our customers’ goals

For us, FOCUSING ON THE CUSTOMER is the bedrock of our activities. While digitalisation and IT are crucial and beneficial to any business, they are merely a means to an end in achieving your goals. There is no reason why digitalising processes and implementing IT solutions should be a time-consuming and arduous undertaking.
For the best possible outcome, we can step in at the initial stage of identifying your goals.

We will support you in systematically transforming your company into a ditigal service provider and jointly defining your objectives. When it comes to implementing this approach, we design EFFICIENT PROCESSES that give you a decisive edge over your competitors.

We develop CUSTOMISED and BESPOKE solutions using the latest technology for you – from your initial requirements to the rollout phase. But we do not regard that as the end of the project. We take RESPONSIBILITY for the results and, if you prefer, can even operate the solutions ourselves on a daily basis. Only when the RESULT meets your objectives will we have found the right focus for your company.

OUR PRINCIPLES

You could say that the principles that underpin our approach are akin to an unwritten law. The hallmarks of our work are quantifiable SUCCESS and maximising the VALUE we create for our customers.

Although the right way to achieve a goal may not always be the easiest one, as your PARTNER we will tread this path TOGETHER with you. That is why can proudly claim to be more than a pure service provider.

A well-balanced COMBINATION of consultation and hands-on experience form the blueprint of our guidelines for successful projects. “Theoretical” results do not equal added value.

Facts

Successful outcomes of collaborative projects can be measured. Expected results are not the same as specific, quantifable targets. We will ensure that you achieve measurable success in your business.

When we implement your project, we can draw on many years of management and practical EXPERIENCE across a wide range of sectors. We have demonstrated this in more than 100 successfully completed PROJECTS. Our EXPERTISE in consultancy and the methods we employ also enables us to jointly meet the challenges that any project may involve and, ultimately, achieve successful outcomes.

Designing the concept

Never-ending technical development and innovation – and sadly also events such as pandemics and societal crises – are placing increasing demand on companies and in ever shorter cycles. The ability to react quickly, accelerate product life cycles, speed up processes for innovation and adapt to unavoidable technological shifts are constant challenges for companies. During this era of rapid transformation, new and innovative strategies are called for. Each project goal requires a strategy and approach adapted to its particular circumstances. In terms of designing a concept, the following strategic drivers stand out:

Digitalisation

Digitalisation was a phenomenon that existed long before electronic data processing (EDP) became commonplace in companies. The terms used have been updates and the technology has evolved at breakneck speed. The hype has taken on new forms and recent buzzwords have emerged. At the moment, AI (artificial intelligence) is on everybody’s lips and is reshaping business processes and our daily lives. Cloud computing will become a permanent fixture, even if hybrid approaches (with on-site or on-premises installations) will still be part of the IT landscape for some years to come. Digitalisation is frequently mentioned as synonymous with automation in its various forms.

Using the most suitable technology available and considering all parties involved, the concepts and execution of MC IT Partners create added value by achieving tangible improvements in processes that lead to measureable success – without leaving staff and customers behind or frustrated. The only way to make digitalisation work is by working hand-in-hand with people.

Operational Excellence

It is crucial to ensure that various tools and methods work seamlessly together in order to enhance a company’s overarching strategy and to achieve a continuous optimisation process. Among other things, we combine approaches such as Six Sigma, Voice-of-the-Customer, Customer Journey, Lean Management or Supply Chain Management and adapt them to the specific needs of every customer. Alongside conventional project management methods (PMI, Prince 2, Scrum, etc.), these concepts are incorporated into all our projects.
Operational excellence defines the approach we take to our work, provides us with a solid, methodical basis and goes far beyond the scope of PowerPoint and similar tools.

Agility

So, how can companies respond to an unpredictable future? Goals, concepts and strategies have to be adapted and this reqiures an agile approach. A company that rapidly embraces the digital transformation but is not able to flexibly implement it will lag behind its competitors. For instance, our specialist consultants can determine the feasibility of financing innovations for your company as competently and quickly as possible. That is why agility is not simply a technical term of us (“Scrum”, etc.), but is an underlying driver of our activities.
Our consultants place enormous importance on a permanent communication with our partners. As a company, we also focus on dealing with changes in a proactive manner and actively involving the customer in our joint project.

It is more important to us to achieve success with our customers rather than adopting a “revenue-optimised” approach. Not only would this lead to frustration on the part of customers, it would also undermine our long-term, sustainable success. The key is agility.

Examples of projects

M&A Consultancy

Technical due diligence on behalf of a global information processing company in the course of valuing a potential acquisition candidate.

Strategic Consultancy for IT & Sourcing

Identifying the sourcing readiness for the entire IT system and dedicated domains for a multinational information services company.

Process and Organisational Consultancy

Insourcing of IT management for an international telecommunications firm including an analysis of the process-related and organisational requirements as well as the necessary control model.

IT Programme Management

Supporting an IT transformation programme to upgrade and or replace existing core IT systems including a review of existing IT service providers.

Data Management

Assumption of data quality management for a specific SAP cluster to ensure long-term enhancement of data quality for an international pharmaceutical company.

Custom Software Development

Development of a multi-client enabled customer portal based on the latest software development standards.

Offshoring & Nearshoring Services

Transfer of development activities to a team of highly qualified software developers from Eastern Europe (Romania, Poland, Croatia) and Asia (Vietnam) under the direction of our team of greatly experienced German and English-speaking requirements managers, IT architects and project managers.

MC MARKETING CORPORATION

Contacting us

MC Marketing Corporation GmbH
Louisenstrasse 120
61348 Bad Homburg v.d.H
Germany

Email for general enquiries:

Send us your message

Data protection notice

11 + 10 =

MC IT-Partners –
Smart Digital Consulting und Implementierung

Kundenziele im Fokus

Bei uns steht KUNDENORIENTIERUNG im Fokus. Digitalisierung und IT sind wichtig und gut, aber nur Mittel zum Zweck, dass ihre Geschäftsziele erreicht werden. Warum soll es nicht funktionieren, dass Digitalisierung und IT Umsetzungen kein langwieriger, kräfteraubender Prozess ist?
Wir steigen idealerweise schon bei der Zielfindung ein. Wir unterstützen Sie, Ihr Unternehmen konsequent serviceorientiert und digital auszurichten und verständigen uns gemeinsam auf die zu erreichenden Ziele. In der Umsetzung gestalten wir 
EFFIZIENTE ABLÄUFE, die Ihnen Wettbewerbsvorteile sichern. INDIVIDUELLE und MASSGESCHNEIDERTE State-of-the-Art Lösungen entwickeln wir für Sie – von der Anforderung bis zum Rollout. Selbstverständlich bedeutet die Einführung der Maßnahmen für uns kein Projektende. Wir übernehmen ERGEBNISVERANTWORTUNG und betreiben auf Wunsch auch die Lösungen für Sie. Die richtige Fokussierung haben wir für Sie gefunden, wenn das ERGEBNIS der Zielvorgabe entspricht.

Prinzipien

Unsere Prinzipien können wir als ungeschriebenes Gesetz bezeichnen. Messbare ERFOLGE sowie eine hohe WERTSCHÖPFUNG für unsere Kunden zeichnen uns aus.

Der richtige Weg zum Ziel, ist nicht immer der bequemste, aber als PARTNER gehen wir diesen mit unseren Kunden GEMEINSAM. Deshalb können wir stolz sagen, dass wir mehr als reine Dienstleister sind.

In unserem Leitfaden für erfolgreiche Projekte steht die ausgewogene KOMBINATION von Beratung und Praxiserfahrung. „Theoretische“ Ergebnisse sind keine Wertschöpfung.

Fakten

Gemeinsame Projekterfolge lassen sich messen. Hoffnungswerte sind keine Zielgrößen. Lassen sie uns messbare Erfolge erzielen.

Bei unseren Projekten profitieren sie von der langjährigen branchenübergreifenden Führungs- und Praxis-ERFAHRUNG unserer Berater. Unter anderem konnten wir dies bei mehr als 100 erfolgreich abgeschlossenen PROJEKTEN beweisen. Unsere Beratungs- und MethodenKOMPETENZ lässt uns auch gemeinsam Projektherausforderungen bewältigen und schließlich Erfolge feiern.

Konzeption

Die stetigen technischen Entwicklungen und Innovationen, aber leider auch Pandemien und gesellschaftliche Krisen fordern die Unternehmen immer mehr, in immer kürzeren Zyklen. Eine rasante Reaktionsfähigkeit, schnellere Produktlebenszyklen, Verkürzung der Innovationsprozesse und unaufschiebbare technologische Veränderungen sind stetige Herausforderungen.  In dieser Zeit braucht es neue, veränderte Strategien. Jedes Projektziel erfordert eine auf die Gegebenheiten angepasste Strategie und Vorgehen. Folgende strategischen Treiber sind konzeptionell hervorzuheben:

Digitalisierung

Digitalisierung gibt es schon lange bevor die „elektronische Datenverarbeitung“ (EDV) in die Unternehmen Einzug hielt. Die Umschreibungen haben sich modernisiert, die Technologien haben sich rasant weiterentwickelt. Der Hype bekommt neue Ausprägungen, neue Buzzwords. KI (Künstlicher Intelligenz) ist derzeit in aller Munde und verändert die betrieblichen Abläufe und das tägliche private Leben. Cloud-Computing wird sich dauerhaft durchsetzen, auch wenn hybride Ansätze (mit on-site / on-premise Installationen) die IT Welt noch einige Jahre begleiten wird. Digitalisierung wird oft auch mit Automatisierung in diversen Ausprägungen synonym diskutiert.

MC IT-Partners- Konzepte und Umsetzungen schaffen Mehrwert durch passende Technologie und Berücksichtigung der Beteiligten, durch konkrete Verbesserung von Abläufen mit messbaren Erfolgen ohne dass Mitarbeiter, Kunden etc. abgehängt und frustriert werden. Digitalisierung funktioniert nur mit den Menschen.

Operational Excellence

Die Verbesserung der Gesamtunternehmensstrategie erfordert die Abstimmung von verschiedenen Werkzeugen und Methoden, um einen kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozess zu erreichen. Unter anderem werden Ansätze wie Six Sigma, Voice-of-the-Customer, Customer Journey, Lean Management oder auch Supply Chain Management von uns kombiniert und auf Ihre Kundenbedürfnisse abgestimmt. Diese Konzepte fließen neben herkömmlichen Projektmanagement-Methoden (PMI, Prince 2, Scrum etc.) in sämtliche Vorhaben ein.
Operational Excellence prägt unser Handeln, gibt uns ein sicheres methodisches Fundament und geht weit über PowerPoint und Co. hinaus.

Agilität

Wie auf die unvorhersehbare Zukunft reagieren? Ziele, Konzeptionen und Strategien müssen angepasst werden. Das erfordert agile Ansätze. Ein Unternehmen, das die digitale Transformation schnell lebt, aber diese nicht flexibel umsetzen kann, hetzt der Konkurrenz hinter her. Unter anderem ermitteln unsere Berater kompetent und auf schnellstem Weg die Finanzierbarkeit von Innovationen für Ihr Unternehmen. Agilität ist für uns somit nicht nur ein technischer Begriff („Scrum“ etc.), sondern ein Treiber unseres Handels.
Die Aufmerksamkeit von unseren Beratern liegt auf einer kontinuierlichen Kommunikation mit den Partnern. Außerdem setzt unser Unternehmen auf einen proaktiven Umgang mit Änderungen und eine aktive Einbindung des Kunden in unser gemeinsames Projekt.

Erfolgreich mit dem Kunden zu sein, ist uns wichtiger als ein „Erlös-optimiertes“ Vorgehen. Das frustriert nicht nur den Kunden, uns macht das dauerhaft nicht erfolgreich. Agilität ist der Schlüssel.

Projektbeispiele

M&A Beratung

Durchführung einer Technical Due Dilligence für die Bewertung eines möglichen Übernahmekandidaten im Auftrag eines internationalen Unternehmens der Informationsverarbeitung.

 

Strategieberatung IT/Sourcing

Ermittlung der Sourcing-Readiness für die gesamte IT und dedizierter Domänen für ein multinationales Information Services Unternehmen.

 

Prozess- und Organisationsberatung

Insourcing des IT Managements mit Herleitung des Prozess- und Organisationsbedarfes sowie des notwendigen Steuerungsmodells für ein internationales Telekommunikationsunternehmen.

 

IT Programm Management

Begleitung eines IT Transformationsprogramms zur Erneuerung bzw. Austausch der vorhandenen IT Kernsysteme mit Review der vorhandenen IT-Dienstleister.

 

 

Datenmanagement

Übernahme des Daten-Qualitätsmanagements für einen spezifischen SAP-Cluster zur nachhaltigen Verbesserung der Datenqualität bei einem internationalen Pharmaunternehmen.

 

Individualsoftware-Entwicklung

Entwicklung eines Multimandanten-fähigen Kundenportals auf Basis modernster Softwareentwicklungsstandards

 

 

Off- und Nearshore Services

Übernahme von Entwicklungsleistung durch hochqualifizierte Softwareentwickler aus Osteuropa (Rumänien, Polen, Kroatien) und Asien (Vietnam) mit Führung und Anleitung unserer sehr erfahrenen deutsch- und englischsprachigen Anforderungsmanager, IT-Architekten und Projektmanager.

 

 

MC MARKETING CORPORATION

So erreichen Sie uns

MC Marketing Corporation GmbH
Louisenstraße 120
61348 Bad Homburg v.d.H

Kontakt allgemein:

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht

Datenschutz

14 + 2 =